The following bands / artists we represent either as booking agency.

Organizer / Venues primarily benefit from our small business regulation in which no sales tax incurred that would otherwise typically be added to the net invoice amount. We are the bills gross and net, which represents a significant cost savings in its calculation for operators / Locations.

With word and deed we are the Booking our artist always at your disposal. Together we will find for your event the perfect artist to make your event a success and an experience is, is spoken after the event over the long time. Many of our artists are flexible even at the fees. Here find you guarantees for every budget, without making the quality of the artists / music smears. All our artists play high on very high level, which represent the many awards the artist repeatedly demonstrated.


Call us today and secure your artists to the date on which your event takes place before there maybe others do.

We look forward to your call!

Wardrum

No. 1 Heavy Metal Band in Greece

Wardrum is a Heavy / Power Melodic Metal band from Thessaloniki, Greece, formed in the summer of 2010. Founded by "Horizon's End" drummer Stergios Kourou along with his long term bandmates Kosta Vreto and Kostas Scandalis, the band was originally fronted by Uli John Roth's singer Piero Leporale, while frontman Yannis Papadopoulos joined as lead vocalist in 2012.

In their four years of existence, Wardrum released 3 full length studio albums, toured twice in Greece, Cyprus and UK, and managed to create a loyal fan base. The magazine "Metal Hammer" chose the CD "Messenger" in the November 2013 album of the month. In the beginning of 2014 they were voted as the No2 best band for 2013 by the readers of both Rock Hard and Metal Hammer magazines.
2015 won Wardrum readers poll for best Greek band in 2014 at the largest Greek magazine "Rock Overdose".

band Application more

Seven Thorns

Danish Dynamite

The band was founded in 1998 "Seven Thorns" play "Neo Power Metal" and have released two albums. Your current Albun "II" from 2014, caused a sensation, especially since the band cover an ABBA song and their very own Metal Sheet administered. With the song "Mama Mia" Seven Thorns entered the Danish Talent Show "Danmark har talent" and enthusiastic jury and audience alike. Seven Thorns won many awards, including the fourth unofficial European Heavy Metal Song Contest and was nominated for Danish Metal Award. With Zak Stevens and Circle II Circle in July and August 2011 Seven Thorns went as support with on a European tour,in 2017 as Special Guest with Freedom Call and were among others also at renowned festivals such as the Winestock or Copenhell  Festival on.


more

LANE

The Hardrock band "LANE" from Bad Hersfeld and Kassel offers sunshine, satisfaction and cool beer with their music according to the Classic Rock magazine (Review in issue 48/2016).
Founded in 2004, meanwhile by many personnel changes in the sound properly strengthened and harder, you can expect live from the rhythm section a fat portion of genial compositions. Regardless of whether uptempo songs or sometimes a ballade, LANE rock the stage and are difficult to sort in just one drawer of the musical genres. About AOR style, classic stadium rock, Rock 'n Roll, everything can be expected and disappointed not.



more

© ® 2015 by

www.gefälltmirbutton.de/
more

Existance

The band "Existance" from France embody the heavy metal of the 80s in its purest form. The band has performed quite a few live performances in recent years and is a guarantee for every festival and every location when it comes to bringing the mood to a boil.


Iron Horses

more

'Iron Horses' is a German heavy metal band that has its roots on the Baltic Sea. The band was founded in August 2000 by Manuel Arlt, Sven Möller and Sebastian Wegner. The current drummer Gino Röpke joined the band in 2013. The name Iron Horses is inspired by a local steam engine and stands for the trains that drive through the wild west of North America. The first LP Titan 'n' Bones was released in 2007, which received excellent reviews in the press and took the band a big step forward. Because of this record, the band played shows with Molly Hatchet, Rose Tattoo, Alice Cooper, Grave Digger and Doro. In 2013, Iron Horses got a record contract with T-Rave Records and released the LP Black Leather. "This band is definitely not boring" due to the very individual vocal performance of Sebastian Wegner and the powerful, always to the point brought music pieces of his band. Hard and aggressive Rock'n'Roll, rooted in the eighties, paired with wonderful blues-influenced guitar solos.

Die nachfolgenden Bands/Künstler vertreten wir als Booking-Agentur.
Veranstalter/Locations profitieren in erster Linie von unserer Kleinunternehmerregelung, bei der keine Umsatzsteuer anfällt, die üblicherweise sonst auf den Netto-Rechnungsbetrag aufgeschlagen würde. Bei uns sind die Rechnungen Brutto wie Netto, was für Veranstalter/Locations eine nicht unerhebliche Kosteneinsparung in ihrer Kalkulation darstellt.

Mit Rat und Tat stehen wir Ihnen beim Booking unserer Künstler gerne jederzeit zur Verfügung. Gemeinsam finden wir für Ihre Veranstaltung den perfekten Künstler, damit Ihre Veranstaltung ein Erfolg und ein Erlebnis wird, über das noch lange nach der Veranstaltung gesprochen wird. Etliche unserer Künstler sind sogar bei den Gagen flexibel. Hier findet sich garantiert für jedes Budget etwas, ohne an der Qualität der Künstler/Musik Abstriche zu machen. Alle unsere Künstler spielen qualitativ auf ganz hohem Niveau, was die vielen Auszeichnungen der Künstler immer wieder unter Beweis stellen.

Rufen Sie uns noch heute an und sichern Sie sich Ihren Künstler zu dem Termin, an dem Ihre Veranstaltung statt findet, bevor es vielleicht andere tun. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf!

Wardrum

No. 1 Heavy Metal Band in Greece

Wardrum ist eine Heavy / Power Metal-Band aus Thessaloniki, Griechenland, die im Sommer 2010 von "Horizon End" Drummer Stergios Kourou zusammen mit seinem langfristigen Bandkollegen Kosta Vreto und Kostas Scandalis gegründet wurde. Im Ursprungs Line-Up befand sich Uli John Roth‘s Frontmann Piero Leporale. Im Jahr 2012 wurde Yannis Papadopoulos der neue Sänger bei Wardrum.
Wardrum belegen den 1. Platz zur "Besten Griechischen Band in 2014" bei der Leserwahl des Webzine „Rock Overdose“ - das größte in Griechenland und belegen den 2. Platz zur „Besten Griechischen Band in 2013“ bei den Leserwahlen der Zeitschriften „Metal Hammer“ und „Rock Hard“.

mehr Bandbewerbungen

Seven Thorns

mehr

Dänisch Dynamite

Die 1998 gegründete Band „Seven Thorns“ spielen „Neo Power Metal“ und haben zwei Alben herausgebracht. Ihr aktuelles Albun „II“ aus dem Jahr 2014 sorgte für Furore, zumal die Band einen ABBA-Song coverten und ihre ganz eigene Metal-Note verabreichten. Mit dem Song „Mama Mia“ traten Seven Thorns in der Dänischen Talentshow „Danmark har Talent“ auf und begeisterten Jury und Publikum gleichermaßen. Seven Thorns gewannen viele Auszeichnungen, darunter den vierten inoffiziellen europäischen Heavy Metal Song Contest und wurden für Dänischen Metal-Award nominiert. Mit Zak Stevens und Circle II Circle gingen im Juli/August 2011 Seven Thorns als Support mit auf Europa-Tournee oder in 2017 als Special Guest für Freedom Call und traten u.a. auch auf namhaften Festivals wie dem Winestock- oder Copenhell-Festival auf.

LANE

mehr

Die aus Bad Hersfeld und Kassel stammende Hardrock Band „LANE“ offeriert mit ihrer Musik lt. Classic Rock Magazin (Review in Ausgabe 48/2016) Sonnenschein, Zufriedenheit und kühles Bier.
Gegründet im Jahr 2004, zwischenzeitlich durch etliche personelle Wechsel im Sound ordentlich gestärkt und härter, kann man live von der Rhythmus-Sektion eine fette Portion genialer Kompositionen erwarten. Egal ob Uptempo Songs oder auch mal eine eingestreute Ballade, LANE rocken die Bühne und sind dabei schwerlich in nur eine Schublade der Musikgenres einzusortieren. Über AOR-Style, klassischen Stadionrock oder fetzigen Rock ’n Roll, alles darf erwartet werden und enttäuscht nicht.



Existance

Die aus Frankreich stammende Band „Existance“ verkörpern den Heavy Metal der 80er Jahre in seiner reinsten Form. Die Band hat in letzten Jahren etliche Liveauftritte absolviert und ist ein Garant für jedes Festival und jede Location, wenn es darum geht die Stimmung zum Kochen zu bringen.



mehr

© ® 2015 by

www.gefälltmirbutton.de/

Datenschutz

Iron Horses

mehr

'Iron Horses' ist eine deutsche Heavy Metal Band die ihre Wurzeln an der Ostsee hat. Die Band wurde im August 2000 von Manuel Arlt, Sven Möller und Sebastian Wegner gegründet. Der aktuelle Schlagzeuger Gino Röpke trat der Band 2013 bei. Der Name Iron Horses ist inspiriert von einer lokalen Dampfmaschine und steht für die Züge, die durch den wilden Westen Nordamerikas fuhren. Die erste LP Titan 'n' Bones erschien 2007, die in der Presse hervorragende Kritiken erhielt und brachte die Band einen großen Schritt nach vorne. Aufgrund dieser Platte spielte die Band Shows mit Molly Hatchet, Rose Tattoo, Alice Cooper, Grave Digger und Doro. Im Jahr 2013 bekamen Iron Horses einen Plattenvertrag mit T-Rave Records und veröffentlichten die LP Black Leather. "Diese Band ist definitiv nicht langweilig" aufgrund der sehr individuellen Gesangsleistung von Sebastian Wegner und den kraftvollen, immer auf den Punkt gebrachten Musikstücken seiner Band. Harter und Aggressive Rock'n'Roll, der in den Achtzigern verwurzelt ist, gepaart mit wundervollen Blues-beeinflussten Gitarrensolis.