Wardrum is a Heavy / Power Melodic Metal band from Thessaloniki, Greece, formed in the summer of 2010. Founded by "Horizon's End" drummer Stergios Kourou along with his long term bandmates Kosta Vreto and Kostas Scandalis, the band was originally fronted by Uli John Roth's singer Piero Leporale, while frontman Yannis Papadopoulos joined as lead vocalist in 2012.


WARDRUM IN SEARCH OF A NEW SINGER!


Wardrum are kicking off 2018 with the search for a new singer, following the departure of Yannis last fall. For the previous months the band worked on new material and now that the result reveals what is really going on with the new album’s sound, it’s the right time to find their new bandmate. Anyone can submit an audition for an opportunity to join the band, so spread the word by sharing this announcement.


If you are a singer, male or female and you think you have what it takes to front our band, record and tour with us, you are more than welcome… WE WANT YOU! Just visit our website’s media section, download the “Wardrum Audition” file with the 2 backing tracks or download here and send us a video link with you singing them at: info@wardrum.gr


We can’t wait to watch!!!


In their 5 years of existence, Wardrum so far managed to:



One of the bands strong points is their live performance, so don't miss the opportunity to check them out on stage.


Line-Up:

 

Artists Website: www.wardrum.gr

Facebook: www.facebook.com/wardrum.gr/



Wardrum - Media

No. 1 Heavy Metal Band in Greece

© ® 2015 by

General Data Protection Regulation (EU GDPR)

Wardrum ist eine Heavy / Power Metal-Band aus Thessaloniki, Griechenland, die im Sommer 2010 von "Horizon End" Drummer Stergios Kourou zusammen mit seinem langfristigen Bandkollegen Kosta Vreto und Kostas Scandalis gegründet wurde. Im Ursprungs Line-Up befand sich Uli John Roth‘s Frontmann Piero Leporale. Im Jahr 2012 wurde Yannis Papadopoulos der neue Sänger bei Wardrum.


Wardum sind auf der Suche nach einer Sängerin bzw. einen Sänger.
Wardrum beginnt 2018 mit der Suche nach einer neuen Sängerin / einem neuen Sänger, nachdem Yannis im letzten Herbst gegangen war. In den letzten Monaten hat die Band an neuem Material gearbeitet, und jetzt, wo das Ergebnis zeigt, was wirklich mit dem Sound des neuen Albums los ist, ist es an der Zeit, dass Wardrum ihre/n neue/n Bandkollegin/Bandkollegen zu finden. Jeder kann ein Hörproben vorlegen, um der Band beizutreten.

Wenn Du ein Sänger oder eine Sängerin bist und denkst, Du hast das Zeug, um Wardrum als Leadsinger perfekt zu komplettieren, bist bereit mit uns Alben aufzunehmen und mit uns zu Touren, dann bist Du mehr als willkommen. Besuch einfach den Medienbereich unserer Website, lade dort die "Wardrum Audition" -Datei mit den 2 Begleitspuren herunter oder hier und sende uns einen Videolink, in dem Du diese beiden Songs live singst, an: info@wardrum.gr


Wir können es kaum abwarten !!!


In den 5 Jahren ihres Bestehens erreichten Wardrum folgendes:


Eine der Stärken von Wardrum ist ihre Live-Performance, verpassen Sie also nicht die Möglichkeit sich von den Live-Qualitäten der Band persönlich zu überzeugen.


Line-Up:

 

Website des Künstlers: www.wardrum.gr

Facebook: www.facebook.com/wardrum.gr/


Wardrum - Medien

No. 1 Heavy Metal Band in Greece

© ® 2015 by

Datenschutz